Preview Ballot

08/31/2023 09:55:01

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR PULASKI COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 7, 2023

Precinct A101-CO Page 1 of 1

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice. STRAIGHT PARTY **Republican Party Democratic Party** GOVERNOR LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (Vote for One) Daniel CAMERON Robert M. "Robby" MILLS Republican Party Andy BESHEAR Jacqueline COLEMAN **Democratic Party** Write-in **SECRETARY of STATE** (Vote for One) Michael ADAMS Republican Party Charles "Buddy" WHEATLEY **Democratic Party** Write-in ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) Russell COLEMAN Republican Party Pamela STEVENSON **Democratic Party** Write-in AUDITOR of PUBLIC ACCOUNTS (Vote for One) Allison BALL Republican Party Kimberley "Kim" REEDER **Democratic Party**

Write-in

STATE TREASURER
(Vote for One)
Mark H. METCALF
Republican Party
Michael BOWMAN
Democratic Party
COMMISSIONER of AGRICULTURE
(Vote for One)
Jonathan SHELL
Republican Party
Sierra J. ENLOW
Democratic Party
Maria in
Write-in

